Faculty Members

Vassilios Gerodimos

Vassilios Gerodimos

Training & Physical Conditioning
bgerom@uth.gr +30 24310 47005
Giannis Giakas

Giannis Giakas

Biomechanics
ggiakas@uth.gr +30 24310 47010
Marios Goudas

Marios Goudas

Psychology Of Physical Education
mgoudas@uth.gr +30 24310 47045
Nikolaos Digelidis

Nikolaos Digelidis

Teaching Physical Education
nikdig@uth.gr +30 24310 47052
Yiannis Theodorakis

Yiannis Theodorakis

Sports Psychology
theodorakis@uth.gr +30 24310 47001
Charilaos Kouthouris

Charilaos Kouthouris

Recreation Activities Management
kouthouris@uth.gr +30 24310 47004
Athanasios Papaioannou

Athanasios Papaioannou

Sports Psychology
sakispap@uth.gr +30 24310 47012
Panagiotis V. Tsaklis

Panagiotis V. Tsaklis

Biomechanics - Ergonomics & Physiotherapy
tsaklis@uth.gr +30 24310 47006
Athanasios Jamurtas

Athanasios Jamurtas

Biochemistry of Exercise
ajamurt@uth.gr +30 24310 47054
Athanasios Tsiokanos

Athanasios Tsiokanos

Sport Biomechanics
atsiokan@uth.gr +30 24310 47053
Ioannis Fatouros

Ioannis Fatouros

Biochemistry of Exercise
ifatouros@uth.gr +30 24310 47047
Antonis Hatzigeorgiadis

Antonis Hatzigeorgiadis

Performance Psychology in Sport
ahatzi@uth.gr +30 24310 47009
13435443736323938424041
Vasiliki Zisi

Vasiliki Zisi

Aging and Physical activity
vzisi@uth.gr +30 24310 47017
Christina Karatzaferi

Christina Karatzaferi

Exercise Physiology
ck@uth.gr +30 24310 47015
Nikos Comoutos (former Zourbanos)

Nikos Comoutos (former Zourbanos)

Psychology of Physical Education and Sport
nzourba@uth.gr +30 24310 47027

Zisis Papanikolaou

Specific Football Training
zpapanik@uth.gr +30 24310 47039
Marina Papastergiou

Marina Papastergiou

Informatics in Education and Digital Learning Media for Physical Education
mpapas@uth.gr +30 24310 47028
Elizana Pollatou

Elizana Pollatou

Learning skills in rhythmic and general gymnastics
epolatou@uth.gr +30 24310 47068
Andreas Flouris

Andreas Flouris

Football Coaching
aflouris@uth.gr +30 24310 47072
45464748495051
Giorgos Sakkas

Giorgos Sakkas

Exercise in Clinical Populations
gsakkas@uth.gr +30 24310 47022
Chariklia (Chara) Deli

Chariklia (Chara) Deli

Physiology of Exercise
delixar@uth.gr +30 24310 47011
Mary Hassandra

Mary Hassandra

School Physical Education and Health
mxasad@pe.uth.gr +30 24310 47004
Dimitrios Kokaridas

Dimitrios Kokaridas

Exercise for People with Disabilities
dkokar@uth.gr +30 24310 47008
Alexandra Bekiari

Alexandra Bekiari

Pedagogy with an emphasis on Physical Education
sandrab@uth.gr +30 24310 47040
Kostas Famisis

Kostas Famisis

Football Coaching
kfamisis@uth.gr +30 24310 47069
525354555657